Message from the U. S. Marshal:

Please be advised that the possession and use of cellular telephones, laptop computers and similar electronic devices are prohibited in the Federal Courthouse.

To assist U. S. Marshal Service personnel in reducing the amount of time it takes to go through our security screening process, please secure your cell phones, laptops, and similar electronic devices before entering the Courthouse.

Trustee Information

- Northern Division - Montgomery
- Southern Division - Dothan
- Eastern Division - Opelika

Susan S. DePaola
1726 W. Second St, Suite B
Montgomery, AL. 36106
334-262-1600
334-262-1638 (fax)
brtrustee@charter.net

William C. Carn, III, P.C.
P.O. Box 8665
2605 Choctaw Street (36303)
Dothan, AL. 36304
334-836-1167(voice)
334-836-1169 (fax)
855-485-0125 (toll free)
wcarn@billcarn.com

Cecil M. Tipton
606 Avenue A
Opelika, AL. 36801
334-742-9400
334-745-5915 (fax) ctipton@epitrustee.com

Daniel G. Hamm
560 S. McDonough St., Suite A
Montgomery, AL. 36104
334-269-0269 
334-323-5666 (fax)
dhamm@hammwilkins.com

Collier H. Espy, Jr.
P.O. Drawer 6504
Dothan, AL. 36302
334-793-6288
334-712-1617 (fax)
kc@espymetcalf.com
 

Carly B. Wilkins
560 S. McDonough St., Suite A
Montgomery, AL. 36104
334-269-0269 
334-323-5666 (fax)

cwilkins@cbwlegal.com

 

Chapter 13 Standing Trustee

Chapter 13 Payment Ctr
 
Curtis C. Reding
P.O. Box 173
Montgomery, AL. 36101
334-262-8371
334-262-8599 (fax)
13trustee@ch13mdal.com
www.ch13mdal.com
Curtis C. Reding
Chapter 13 Payment Center
P.O. Box 613108
Memphis, TN 38101-3108